Testimonials

A great many of our new patients come to us as following a recommendation from an existing patient. If you don't know any of our patients you may be interested to hear what our patients say about us. Here are some examples.

 

March 2022

Amazing brilliant dentist Raj is amazing dentist makes me feel so comfortable and relaxed 😌

February 2022

I visited Croft for the first time this week and the experience was easy from start to finish. When I called to register, the man I spoke with was helpful, clear and friendly. When I arrived for my appointments, both times I was greeted by the friendly receptionist and nurse. My appointments were on time so no waiting around. I saw the dentist and the hygienist who were both extremely friendly and knowledgeable. So pleased I changed to here. A much more pleasant service than my previous dental practice.

January 2022

Just to say a huge Thank you to Rajpul who went well beyond standard dentistry care following two recent visits culminating in the removal of a tooth for which I was grateful. His care and compassion in not only understanding my current pain but the reassurance and explanations given at every stage, showed that he completely respected me and my situation. I cannot stress how brilliant the whole practice are. And finally, a quick additional thank you to Sue and the reception team for their part in my journey from agony to relief.

December 2021

Invisalign experience - I attended the open Day in May, met Rishi Patel and started my Invisalign journey immediately. He was so professional and his attention to detail has left me with an amazing new smile. It was straight forward and easy - Thank you. No hidden costs. The Croft dental surgery staff have been in regular contact with me and have always found time to answer all of my questions.

Broke a tooth eating a Quality Street Toffee on the morning of the 24th December. The lovely receptionist was really helpful and organised me an emergency appointment at 4pm the same day. A repair completed by the fab dentist and dental nurse, with follow up organized for the New Year. Christmas disaster averted. Thank you 😊

November 2021

As has been my experience with CDC, during my last visit I had the excellent customer service that I have become used to from Croft Dental Centre. This visit had an added experience of completely new ambience following a facelift of the premises.

This was my first visit to The Croft Dental Centre having moved from a dental practice closer to my home.
The main reasons for transferring were an uncomfortable feeling at the original practice and being a previous patient of one of the dentists at The Croft. I was VERY pleasantly surprised to find everyone that I dealt with at the practice was was friendly, professional and caring. As a new patient, I was made to feel welcome, something that had not happened at the previous practice. It has been a while since I have felt comfortable at the Dentist but I immediately felt "at home" at the croft and, of course, have trust in my dentist as I specifically chose to go back to him.
Update - November 2021
I have now been to Croft Dental Centre on several occasions since my first review and have to report that nothing appears to have changed ! ! Everyone is still highly professional and also very warm and friendly.
It is "almost" a pleasure to go to the dentist ! !

October 2021

My first appointment went very well. The deal plan is good also. Thank you, guys.

September 2021

I had some discomfort but got an appointment fairly quickly. Thank you Nikki for the treatment I received. It was helpful.

August 2021

So…….nobody likes visiting the dentist, right ?
I have been going to Croft for about 4/5 years, despite a REAL phobia withe respect to a visit to the dentist!! Rajpal, hope this is spelt right, is the best dentist I have visited in 50 + years. I am made to feel as at ease as possible, always gives all the options, and treats me sympathetically . Whilst I may never feel truly at ease, I can at least see it out. And the work to date has been first class. Thank you

 

July 2021

Good dental practice. Recommended

June 2021

I have been going to this practice for 6 months now. Every person I interact with at the practice is so friendly and keen to answer any questions I may have. This is by far the best service I have received at a denial practice.

May 2021

I have just finished my Invisalign treatment with Kavi at Croft Dental and I could not be happier with my new smile! Kavi worked so hard to make sure my teeth were exactly as I wanted them to be and I love the final result. I'd highly recommend Kavi at Croft Dental. Thank you so much!

I had a massive fear of the dentist, something I have always had. However that has now all changed! Kavi has put my mind at ease so much, she gives me time, explains everything and is so reassuring. I had my first filling with her, I have never been so nervous, but now after Kavi carrying out the procedure my nerves have gone! The thought of a route canal now doesn't phase me! I can't thank Kavi enough, she is amazing!

April 2021

Took my 3 year old, with a heavy heart, to the Croft Dental Centre today. Dentist Raghu and nurse Sita handle the situation perfectly and professionally. Not even a tear down little Oscars cheek, asked when are we going back. Thanks again.

March 2021

Very impressed with their understanding of young children, and genuine focus on building positive dental care experiences.

April 20 to June 20 - All dental practices were in lock down

June 2020 to Feb 2021 - Apologies for not loading on here the reviews collected. We were working 5 days a week 10-12 hours shifts plus a Saturday morning during this Covid period to catch up. Reviews for this period can be seen on Google and What clinic.

March 2020

Staff are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Was given multiple treatment options and didn't feel pressured into any of them. Building and rooms are spotless, and the Dentist, who's name I've embarrassingly forgotten, was thorough, funny, very friendly, and an absolute professional. Will be returning. Not just because I have another appointment booked.

February 2020

Dear Croft Practice, I am writing on behalf of my father, who has recently received treatment with Ms Kavitha Sivas. He would like to express his gratitude for the thorough, professional and caring service he has received. Both Kavitha and her assistant were very helpful and spent a long time making sure his teeth were a perfect fit and he is delighted with the outcome! He promises to bring more biscuits on his next visit to show his appreciation of your wonderful staff !

January 2020

An Excellent Dentist - Can’t sing his praises high enough, he explains options and shows you exactly what’s going on with your teeth. Considerate, extremely thorough and very professional.

January 2020

The Croft Dental Centre is highly professional and the friendly welcome and professional dental care cannot be beaten. I am deeply impressed with this great team of professionals and their determination to be welcoming, kind and caring to their patients. This practice is a model practice, from the warmth of the reception to the efficiency and care taken by dental hygienists and the dentists. The dental assistants are no less effective and the whole place has a professional and busy air.

December 2019

After changing to Croft this year, I just wanted to say how great they are. After many years with my previous dental practice in Fleet, I'd become totally fed up with their miserable staff & dentists who only seemed interested in patients wanting mega ££ fixes, thus my more routine dental needs seemed of no interest to them. I chose Croft due to their excellent reviews and have not been disappointed. From initial contact with Natalie on reception, dentist Sharmilla & hygienist Jacquie, all were friendly and helpful. But special praise goes to dentist Rajpal, who is definitely the best dentist i've ever had. He is professional, gentle and reassuring.The dental work he's done for me so far has been excellent and leaves me confident for other work he's doing on my teeth over coming months. He presents good knowledge, helpful opinions and choice of treatment options. Keep up the good work all at Croft.

December 2019

Amazing Amazing Amazing - The dentist has given me back the confidence that I never thought I could have in a dentist . The care compassion patience and understanding this lady has goes above and beyond any dentist I have seen . The dentist spends time to explain all procedures in an informative and understanding way the appointment never feels rushed and I feel that I’m important not just a client. Thank you Croft Dental clinic and thank you so much to my dentist for being the most amazing dentist and person. My only fear is that she will leave and she definitely could not ever be replaced.

November 2019

First of all, reminders by email, and follow up call. Great for those with busy lives. Always on time no endless waiting involved. As a patient with a morbid fear of dentists, one that always deterred me from visiting, I am cured!! Always treat with great respect, are attentive and ensure that the patients best interests are served!! Thank u!

November 2019

Helpful and friendly service, I'm now back with regular visits after many years to a dentist. Joined the silver plan, monthly cost all taken care of. Perfect

October 2019

Professional,attention to detail,explained everything well, caring manner.

October 2019

I first went to Croft Dental Centre as a very nervous patient. I had a broken back molar cutting into my cheek for a year before I finally admitted I needed treatment after recurrent mouth infections. I asked on a local Facebook group - Camberley Chat - for people to recommend a kind and understanding dentist, so many recommended Croft. My dentist, Shamilla was so patient with me, allowed me extra time, completely put me at ease. She sorted out my problem - pain free! I decided to join the monthly scheme realising if I do not take regular care of my teeth it will lead to bigger problems in the future. I have since had more extensive work done, including needles, all of which were completely pain free due to the skill and expertise of Shamilla. I can honestly say I now have zero anxiety about going to the dentist and even though I have moved out of area, I still come to Croft for my dental plan as I trust them completely. Highly recommended!

September 2019
Staff are friendly and kind. Both Rodica and Nick are gentle and patient. Very happy with the hygienists too. Been coming here for 15 years and the friendly culture has stayed the same.

August 2019
Rajpal is most certainly the best dentist I have ever been seen by. Never had a dentist ever made me feel so comfortable and at ease. He explained everything to me in depth which no dentist ever has. Thank you.

July 2019
Very happy polite and extremely accommodating reception staff, made X-ray requests and moving up appointments to be more timely for myself, highly recommend this dental practice. Special shout out to the delightful Natalie she is Simply “The Best” Thanks Nat

July 2019
Excellent + Kind staff and Nick is very professional in his work and customer service.

June  2019
As a very nervous patient it was helpful to have clear explanations as to procedure re treatment progress and care of my fears - It gave me a greater sense of confidence in the dentists abilities and was evidenced in her quiet manner and awareness of her patients needs more useful your review will be.

May 2019
I am so pleased with all the professionalism of the staff as usual. And I'm So very happy with my Hygienist Joanna. She gave me a lot of advice and encourage to do more better with my gums and teeth. And I would like to say Thanks to all of u.

May 2019
My family and visited the practice for our usual 6 month check up. We’ve been coming here for quite a while. They always arrange for us to be seen after work which is very convenient for my husband. The waiting time was only around 5 min if that. Our teeth were checked thoroughly and we were given tips how to care for them even better. My husband had some concerns and our lovely dentist took her time to explain everything to him. I have to say I myself am usually not the biggest fan of going to the dentist, I’m probably one of their more anxious patients, but she made it a very pleasant experience. No one was rushed and we certainly did feel like we were being listened to. All in all I have to say I feel like all 3 of us are in very good hands and I’m glad to have found such a great dentist so local to us.

May 2019
The team at Croft have been great from the moment I started with them some 4 years ago, they are communicative and aware of people’s fear with dentists. They have reassured me though my dental works and always communicate well. Having had a fear of the dentist since running out of one as a child, the team have really helped me overcome my fears and be prepared to smile again. Thank you.

April 2019
Great Communication, Staff + Great with my kids, especially the smallest !

April 2019
Literally can't say anything negative about Croft, staff are really friendly and helpful, reasonable prices and I've been very happy with all the dental work I've received. Thank you Croft and I will continue to be a patient of yours for years to come!

April 2019
Because we love Nick ! He has a great way with kids+we trust him.

March 2019
Great Service ! Everyone is friendly. Dentist (Kavi is fab !) - gives lots of info and explains what she is doing.

March 2019
Always Friendly dentist and reception. Always get a text or call a day before appointment. Have been coming here for about 18 years.

February 2019
Friendly professional staff. Accommodating when booking appointments. Clean and tidy practice. Would 100% recommend 🙂

February 2019
My experience with Croft Centre has been great. I have no complaint to made.

February 2019
I have a long history of bad teeth, my own neglect and an extremely varied quality of treatment. Without any technical knowledge, I nevertheless describe the work done on me by the present experts, together with their guidance and explanations, and the great kindness and understanding, as the object of sincere recommendation.

October 2018
Always so helpful especially Dr Nic. I love coming here.

October 2018
The dentist Rekha Nathen was very througher with my teeth being I haven't been to a dentist for at least 2 years. Glad I picked this dentist for me and highly recommend

September 2018
Rajpal is a great dentist. He gave me all the options about a complicated filling and I felt no pressure to go private at all so opted for NHS. He even gave me a temporary filling and it's better than the actual filling another dentist gave me!!

September 2018
I’ve had a long Invisalign treatment and really don’t like the dentist, but the whole process has really helped. Staff are great and every appointment was easy and I’m now almost at the end and pleased with the result.

August 2018
I joined Croft about 18 months ago and have been a very regular visitor ever since! My 'goals' were to have my problem wisdom teeth removed and to have straighter, healthier teeth. Everyone has been brilliant, helpful and friendly. Priya and Rajpal in particular have been amazing and considering all the work I have had done I always look forward to coming in. Communication is fantastic, I always feel well informed and accommodated. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist in the area.

August 2018
Great dental practice with very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Priya is my dentist and she is very good with the whole family including my 5 year old daughter!! Jackie is my hygienist and she is a very nice lady and brilliant at her job. Highly recommended

July 2018
(Marguerite Kelly) restored my confidence in hygienist treatment - Excellent.

June 2018
Marvellous people! I have been a patient for years, a nervous one to begin with, but The Croft staff have helped me overcome this. At every appointment time is spent explaining what options there are and what is likely to happen. During any procedure I am always asked if I am ok. Recently I had a problem with a toothache and the practice manager bent over backwards to get me seen. Friendly staff that treat you like a human being, not just a patient. From the moment the phone is answered by the very competent receptionist to the time I leave I feel valued and cared for ! I truly recommend The Croft ! Restored my faith in dentists!! Thank you for everything

June 2018
I'm not good with dental work (phobia!!!!) I was 100% anxious on the run up to my appointment and also in the waiting room, explained this to the nurse and the dentist too (can't recall their names, sorry) On entering the treatment room, he explained what he would be doing, what I may feel and we agreed a stop signal if the treatment became unbearable. There was a little bit of discomfort having the injections and my heart was racing, nurse and dentist were both very calming and put me at ease, he was talking about the way they do things and how it was progressing, before I knew it the tooth was out. I chose this dental practice based on the reviews and I can confirm they were accurate. If you have any doubts or worries about dental work, then come here and talk to them, they have restored my faith in dentists and I would recommend them to anyone.

May 2018
Rodica by far is the best dentist ! Always so kind and considerate when looking after my girl's teeth !! Always having their best interest at heart.

May 2018
I had previously signed up with another dentist who incorrectly diagnosed what needed to be and would have cost me an additional £1000. Glad I chose to sign up at Croft as I feel I'm in far better hand now. I was dealt with professionally and with understanding.

May 2018
Great Service for my Emergency Dental appointment : This morning I chipped my front tooth and was in a lot of pain and distress. Within the hour The Croft dental practice was able to see me for an emergency appointment. Straight away they put me at ease, treated the tooth, prescribed correct medication and booked me in for a follow up appointment. I was so impressed at the genuine concern for their clients and the flexibility to get me seen straight away. I would definitely recommend this practice to friends and family as I feel that they have been so accommodating and caring. Thanks again!

April 2018
I am always made to feel very comfortable. Rodica is brilliant with my anxiety.

April 2018
Exceptionally good experience.

March 2018
Treatment Received: Invisalign - My teeth had started to move due to my age. My friend recommended me to CDC and they have been great. I am now having Invisalign treatment which is proving to be successful but painless. The treatment is still ongoing and the staff are all very nice. Recommendation. All staff excellent.

March 2018
Very Good service to nervous patient.

February 2018
Went into appointment on time. Friendly staff, Good quality check up.

February 2018
Excellent as always. Myself and my wife went together, appointments were on time and straight forward enough. Reception staff are very polite and our dentist is excellent. She spends the right amount of time explaining everything with you and she is always friendly and positive. She was also great with our 2 year old boy who we took for the first time to experience the environment , letting him sit in the seat etc. All round very good dentists

February 2018
Treatment Received: Cosmetic Dentist Consultation. I did a great deal of research before I approached Sharmilla to help with my dental problems. I had complete confidence in her, from the beginning she put me at ease with her kind, easy manner. I now have a first class smile and would highly recommend her. First rate service and treatment.

January 2018
Accommodating, friendly and professional staff - as always. Initially seen very quickly, after tooth damage occurred. Subsequent assessment appointment followed shortly after, when treatment options and associated costs were well described. Absolutely painless injection prior to crown preparation - thank you.

January 2018
Marvellous! At all points the treatment and the plans are discussed. As a patient this makes me feel involved and in control of my own care. Options are given and explained fully. The fact I am a nervous patient is taken into account and catered for. My dentist always makes sure I am comfortable with what is going on and explains what he is doing. The Dentist has a lovely sense of humour, happy to have a giggle which means patients relax more ( well I do anyway!) but at the same time remains focussed and professional. Fantastic reception staff that go over and above to make sure appointments are made. Always friendly and professional. Dental nurses are lovely. Also professional and accommodating. If they are running late, staff let you know and keep you informed rather than just leave patients guessing. Just all round lovely people who enjoy what they do! Thoroughly recommend!!

January 2018
As first time at Dental croft I can be satisfied, I received a good service and the staff was kind and available. I went there to fill out a tooth affected by a carie, the dentist was very polite and professional, after the injunction she filled out the carie and the final result is perfect I even can't remember which tooth she cared for because the intervention was done properly.

 

 

We welcome all feedback from our patients. If you would like to add to these, or have any comments or concerns we would love to hear from you. Please email us on practicemanager@croftdentalcentre.co.uk or complete the online feedback on the Google link link below.